Next Game: Home vs Fargo

Saturday 02/28/2015

Eastern Conference

Western Conference

PosTeamGPWLOTPTS
1Sioux City Musketeers483112567
2Tri-City Storm462812662
3Omaha Lancers442613557
4Sioux Falls Stampede442415553
5Des Moines Buccaneers4619161149
6Fargo Force451920644
7Waterloo Black Hawks451822541
8Lincoln Stars451426533
Date2014-15 Events
Date2014-15 Events
Thurs. Feb 12
Fri. Feb 13
Sat. Feb 14
Sun. Feb 15
Mon. Feb 16
Tues. Feb 17
Wed. Feb 18
Thurs. Feb 19
Fri. Feb 20
Sat. Feb 21
Sun. Feb 22
Mon. Feb 23
Menu
x